Team Alpari Back in Russia

The “Alpari: On Top of the World” trio made it back into their home country last night safe and sound. The team was greeted by friends and family as well as Alpari representatives and TV news crews at Moscow’s Domededevo International Airport.

Lyudmila Korobeshko, now somewhat of a celebrity, played the role of media darling, accepting a bouquet of flowers from Alpari and greeting the press with a charming smile. The reporters asked about what life was like on the expeditions, the difficulty of living in the mountains and, of course, the new records. Two national records and a new world record – now that’s quite a New Year’s gift for the country of Russia (brought to you in part by the folks at Alpari).

Earlier today the team sat down with television channel Moscow 24 to record an interview. The interview is scheduled to air on January 11, 2013 at 06:15, 07:15, 08:15 and 09:15.

In January, we will be holding a final press conference for “Alpari: On Top of the World”. As for now, the members of Team Alpari are getting ready to go on vacation: Ivan Dusharin is already leaving with his family to go skiing in Chimbulak (Kazakhstan), Lyudmila is heading to Prielbrusye (Russia) to celebrate New Year’s with her family and Maxim Shakirov, sticking with his plan to bring in every New Year atop a mountain, has already chosen the Crimea as his destination this year.

Stick around. There will be more content from Antarctica soon, including new journal entries, photos and videos from the team.

Comments

3 thoughts on “Team Alpari Back in Russia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

Команда Альпари вернулась на Родину. Их ждали!


Вчера вечером команда проекта «Альпари на вершинах мира» благополучно вернулась на Родину. В аэропорту «Домодедово» рекордсменов встречали друзья, родственники, представители Альпари и съемочные группы национальных телеканалов.

Людмила Коробешко – теперь уже мировая знаменитость, с великолепным букетом цветов от Альпари и очаровательной улыбкой стала центральной фигурой для представителей прессы. Вопросы, заданные журналистами, коснулись жизни в экспедициях, сложностей длительного пребывания в горах, установленных рекордах. Национальные достижения и рекорд мира — такие уникальные подарки подготовила компания Альпари для России под Новый год.

Сегодня дружная команда спортсменов дала интервью телеканалу «Москва 24″, эфир программы запланирован на 11 января 2013 года (в 06:15, в 07:15, в 08:15 и в 09:15).

В январе состоится пресс-прием, посвященный успешному завершению масштабного проекта «Альпари на вершинах мира». А пока команда собирается на каникулы. Иван Душарин уже сегодня уезжает с семьей кататься на лыжах в Чимбулак (Казахстан). Людмила проведет новогодние праздники с семьей в Приэльбрусье. Ну, а Максим Шакиров, верный своей идее отмечать каждый новый год на очередной вершине мира, выбрал для этой цели теплый Крым. Там тоже есть горы!

Свежие антарктические заметки, видео и фото в ближайшее время появятся на сайте проекта.

Комментарии

Команда Альпари вернулась на Родину. Их ждали!: 3 комментария

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

*

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: